• Resources
  • Achievements
  • Partners

Arkansas Commission on Children, Youth, and Families

Advisory Council       Members

  • Chair Judge Blake Batson Circuit Judge

  • Professor Anastasia BolesBowen School of Law

  • Hon. Blake BatsonCircuit Judge

  • Brian WelchArkansas Parent Counsel Commission Executive Director

  • Brooke DigbyJuvenile Justice Ombudsman

  • Brooke SteenAdministrative Office of the Courts Juvenile Justice Director

  • Christin Harper Arkansas DCFS Assistant Director of Infrastructure and Specialized Programs

  • Christy CarrAttorney at Lindsey & Carr, P.A.

  • Clorissa Prince Arkansas Supreme Court's Commission on Children, Youth and Families Administrator

  • Sergeant Crystal SimmonsLittle Rock Police Department

  • David Meeks Arkansas DHS Program Coordinator

  • Evetta Whitby The Rock Center Director

  • Janet BeldsoeAdministrative Office of the Courts Attorney ad Litem Program Director

  • Jeannie RobertsFoster Love Arkansas Executive Director

  • Dr. Jeremy Strickland OwohSuperintendent of Schools Jacksonville North Pulaski School District

  • Jordan Bates RogersAccess to Justice Executive Director

  • Kara JonesDYS Compliance, Juvenile Justice

  • Leeanna Brown Faulkner Co. Chief of Staff, Juvenile Justice

  • Amber Fox Parent Expert

  • Shaden Jedlicka Youth Lived Experience Expert

  • Hon. Kathie HessCircuit Judge

  • Kessa SmithArkansas DHS Deputy Director

  • Kevin HoffmanAdministrative Office of the Courts Juvenile Justice Specialist  

  • Hon. Kimberly BibbCircuit Judge, Second Judicial District

  • Kurt MeredithAdministrative Office of the Courts Juvenile Division Senior Staff Attorney

  • Lauren Geier LPC-SAdministrative Office of the Courts Director, Arkansas State CASA

  • Lendy EichelbergerDCFS Infrastructure and Specialized Programs Administrator

  • Makeisha DavisAdministrative Office of the Courts Court Improvement Data Manager

  • Megan GoldmanDHS Case Coordinator Manager

  • Phil BeuthArkansas Parent Counsel Commission Deputy Director

  • Sarah Ross Arkansas DHS Deputy Chief Counsel

  • Scott GravesAdministrative Office of the Courts       Office of Research and Justice Statistics Director

  • Susan BradshawOffice of the Prosecutor Coordinator Certified Facility Dog Handler Program Manager

  • Hon. Tjuana Byrd ManningCircuit Judge, Sixth Judicial District

  • Hon. Tom SmithCircuit Judge, Nineteenth Judicial District, West

  • Tori Foreman Administrative Office of the Courts Court Improvement Program Coordinator

  • Adrian SandersPulaski Co. Chief Juvenile Officer, Juvenile Justice

  • Brenda StallingsArkansas Deputy Public Defender, Juvenile Circuit Court

  • Mike HawthorneGarland Co. Chief of Staff, Juvenile Justice

  • Lasasha Castleberry Parent Expert

  • Ashley Figueroa AOC Public Education Coordinator

625 Marshall StreetLittle Rock, Ar 72201

501-682-9400 arcommissiononchildren@arcourts.gov



Contact US